Empowering civic activism toward a culture of peace.



People from the great state of Ohio who are active or interested in being active in advocating for legislation to reduce and prevent violence, including the Department of Peace.

Members: 7
Latest Activity: Sep 7

Ohio State Information

Welcome to the Ohio DoPeace group! Our State Coordinator is Jason Clymer. Please contact Jason to get involved in planning campaign activities in the state.

District 1: Rep. Steve Driehaus (D) (H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 2: Rep. Jean Schmidt (R)
District 3: Rep. Michael Turner (R)
District 4: Rep. Jim Jordan (R), CDTL Phil Fry
District 5: Rep. Bob Latta (R) (H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 6: Rep. Charlie Wilson (D) (H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 7: Rep. Steve Austria (R), CDTL John Mott
District 8: Rep. John Boehner (R)
District 9: Rep. Marcy Kaptur (D) (H.R. 808 cosponsor, H.R. 1064 cosponsor) CDTL Dennis Slotnick
District 10: Rep. Dennis J. Kucinich (D) (H.R. 808 Sponsor, H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 11: Rep. Marcia L. Fudge (D) (H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 12: Rep. Patrick J. Tiberi (R)
District 13: Rep. Betty Sutton (D) (H.R. 1064 cosponsor, H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 14: Rep. Steven C. LaTourette (R) (H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 15: Rep. Mary Jo Kilroy (D) (H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 16: Rep. John A. Boccieri (D) (H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 17: Rep. Tim Ryan (D) (H.R. 808 cosponsor, H.R. 1064 cosponsor)
District 18: Rep. Zack Space (D) (H.R. 1064 cosponsor)

Discussion Forum

Start a Discussion

Nobody has added any discussions yet! Add a discussion to get started.

Start a Discussion

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Ohio to add comments!


Members (7)

Shands Pemberton Jason Clymer James Arthur Mitchell Ted Nunn Kali A Noonen Deb Oskin Brittany S.

DoPeace 101

DoPeace Terms & Conditions
DoPeace Overview Video

Network with Us

Bookmark and Share

Support the Peace Alliance...

Spread The Word


© 2010   Created by DoPeace Admin

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service